play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

At Kirklees Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Dean H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional manner. Very helpful and happy to deal with them

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Dean Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy the car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks

  • 5

    Great salesmanship !!

    By Steve C on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C3 from here this week. Great decision. The car is brilliant ! Slightly high mileage, but the price was right. Adam was a great salesman, and guided us smoothly through the sale, doing the changeover at DVLA for us online. Sorted a free warranty out for us too. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Kirklees Motor Co to family and friends. Thanks again Adam.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 06/09/21

    Hi Steve. Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are so pleased to know that you have been happy with the experience and support you have received from our staff. We wish you all the best and hope to see you return in the near future! Best regards from the team @Kirklees Motor Company

  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSED with the service and aftercare.

    By Adrian F on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr Junaid was not only happy to go out of his way to accommodate my needs, but his friendly and reassuring manner was more than enough to allay my reservations about buying from a smaller trader. I must admit I was even more impressed by the standard of care he’d taken to make the car look almost showroom like, especially considering it was a 9 year old Audi for just under £4,000. I was half expecting a worn-out vehicle with patchy paintwork and bits missing, but it seems Mr Junaid restores his car to a standard that would be welcomed on the forecourts of the more prestigious companies. Suffice to say, Mr Junaid seems to really understand what a customer wants and has made it his mission to serving the customer well beyond their expectations. I left feeling more than satisfied with my purchase confident that my needs had been exceeded beyond my expectations. I know if I ever have to buy a cheap second hand again, I will certainly come back to this company!

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 19/04/21

    Hi Adrian Thank you for taking your time and leaving a great feedback. All the staff here give their best and we pleased to acknowledge the efforts when we receive the lovely feedbacks. We wish you all the best and surely we look forward to your return in the near future. Best regards from the team @Kirklees Motor Company

  • 5

    Worst car I have ever bought

    By Leanne J on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford s max from them about 3 weeks ago seemed genuine talked about how he prides himself on being honest. I said I didn't expect a perfect car for the price but was he aware of any dangerous or big faults because I have children. He assured me that the car was sound apart from the faulty handbrake button and boot sensor and talked me out of the 14 day warranty with his reassurance. However on arriving home I discovered a fuel leak all fuel lines needed replacing, then a few days later the car battery died whilst driving and I replaced the alternator. Since then the window doesn't stay up, the boot doesn't shut, the battery needs replacing, the fuel injector needs replacing, the seatbelt came undone whilst driving and now doesn't work and the steering is knocking. I expected faults but to be told when I am buying the car that the seller drove it personally all the way from milton Keynes and had no problems was obviously a blatant lie, I am no stranger to buying budget cars.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 23/06/20

    Hi Leanne. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we do appreciate well used cars can generate issues even after sale. Due to Covid 19/lockdown we were closed for business(to be compliant to government guidelines) and therefore we are responding to your review now. Can you kindly contact us so we can look in to the matter further. We look forward to you contacting us, Thanks

  • 5

    Great car at a great price. All good !!!

    By Trevor B on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just collected a great used Peugeot from these guys. Junaid could not have been more helpful and he made the whole buying process a pleasure. I can definitely recommend you check out their selection of good condition, well prepared and well priced used cars. I am glad to have supported a smaller local company and cannot think of any reason to use a larger dealer where i would have paid more and not received the same level of friendly service.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Trevor Thank you for taking time for your feedback. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy the car pal and hope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks

‹ Prev Next ›

Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

07418 690113

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:30 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:30 - 17:30
Saturday 12:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

West Yorkshire,
WF13 3RW