play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

At Kirklees Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

Kirklees Motor Co Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great example of customer service

    By Steve B on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When it comes to buying a car i'm extremely cautious after all you are investing a large amount of your hard earned money. I was specifically looking for Nissan Qashqai and found Kirklees Motor was adverting a 1.6 dci. I called the garage and arranged a viewing, on the day I was greeted by a friendly Sales chaps who showed me around the car, wasn't pushy and left me to it, the car looked in excellent condition, very clean. I decided to enquire further, it appeared the car had full service history MOT and warranty I decided to go for a test drive and put a deposit down. The sales chap kept me updated until the car was ready to collect, upon arrival all the paperwork was done and only thing I needed to do was make the outstanding balance. Overall a great experience and the car is fantastic, will buy again.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 29/06/20

    Wow thank you for the fantastic review Steve, we do try our best so it's always nice to read what our customers have to say. All the best with the Qashqai and we look forward to your return in the future, best regards from the team @Kirklees Motor Company


  • 5

    Exceptional all round service

    By naveed A on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From arranging an appointment to view the car to actually sealing the deal and driving the car home the whole experience was exceptional. Thank yous Motors. No doubt we shall meet again.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 24/06/20

    Thank you Naveed for taking time out to leave us a review - we really do appreciate it and it was a pleasure to do business with you.Enjoy the car and hope to deal with you again in the future, Best Regards, The Team @ Kirklees Motor Company


  • 5

    Quick, easy communication and buying process

    By cornelia M on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy communication and straightforward buying process, they're flexible in booking appointments or addressing certain issues like changing the insurance package that comes with the car. We got our Honda Jazz for a decent price a couple of months ago, very pleased, no issues with it so far, only had to take it in for a recall but that was dealt with at the manufacturer's cost, no problems.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 23/06/20

    Hi Cornelia, thank you for taking your time and leaving the great feedback, we hope the car is serving you well and we look forward to you returning for another deal at Kirklees Motor Company in the future.


  • 5

    Very friendly and no problems.would recommend

    By paul R on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was great and problem free he was helfen ans I would go back

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 23/10/19

    Hi Paul Thank you for your feedback.. Enjoy the car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By john W on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, helpful and professional. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Kirklees Motor Co or returning in the future for my next car. Thanks guys…

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 23/10/19

    Hi .Thank you for your kind feedback. Enjoy the car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Kirklees motor company

    By Doctor K on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful Opened recently The main guy was a nice bloke

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 23/10/19

    Hi Dr Khan. Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy the car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Dean H on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional manner. Very helpful and happy to deal with them

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Dean Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy the car and hope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSED with the service and aftercare.

    By Adrian F on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mr Junaid was not only happy to go out of his way to accommodate my needs, but his friendly and reassuring manner was more than enough to allay my reservations about buying from a smaller trader. I must admit I was even more impressed by the standard of care he’d taken to make the car look almost showroom like, especially considering it was a 9 year old Audi for just under £4,000. I was half expecting a worn-out vehicle with patchy paintwork and bits missing, but it seems Mr Junaid restores his car to a standard that would be welcomed on the forecourts of the more prestigious companies. Suffice to say, Mr Junaid seems to really understand what a customer wants and has made it his mission to serving the customer well beyond their expectations. I left feeling more than satisfied with my purchase confident that my needs had been exceeded beyond my expectations. I know if I ever have to buy a cheap second hand again, I will certainly come back to this company!


  • 5

    Worst car I have ever bought

    By Leanne J on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford s max from them about 3 weeks ago seemed genuine talked about how he prides himself on being honest. I said I didn't expect a perfect car for the price but was he aware of any dangerous or big faults because I have children. He assured me that the car was sound apart from the faulty handbrake button and boot sensor and talked me out of the 14 day warranty with his reassurance. However on arriving home I discovered a fuel leak all fuel lines needed replacing, then a few days later the car battery died whilst driving and I replaced the alternator. Since then the window doesn't stay up, the boot doesn't shut, the battery needs replacing, the fuel injector needs replacing, the seatbelt came undone whilst driving and now doesn't work and the steering is knocking. I expected faults but to be told when I am buying the car that the seller drove it personally all the way from milton Keynes and had no problems was obviously a blatant lie, I am no stranger to buying budget cars.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 23/06/20

    Hi Leanne. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we do appreciate well used cars can generate issues even after sale. Due to Covid 19/lockdown we were closed for business(to be compliant to government guidelines) and therefore we are responding to your review now. Can you kindly contact us so we can look in to the matter further. We look forward to you contacting us, Thanks


  • 5

    Great car at a great price. All good !!!

    By Trevor B on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just collected a great used Peugeot from these guys. Junaid could not have been more helpful and he made the whole buying process a pleasure. I can definitely recommend you check out their selection of good condition, well prepared and well priced used cars. I am glad to have supported a smaller local company and cannot think of any reason to use a larger dealer where i would have paid more and not received the same level of friendly service.

    Reply from Kirklees Motor Co Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Trevor Thank you for taking time for your feedback. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy the car pal and hope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks


Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01924 909746 07723 507796

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:30 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:30 - 17:30
Saturday 12:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Kirklees Motor Co Ltd

Address:
299a HUDDERSFIELD ROAD,
Dewsbury,
West Yorkshire,
WF13 3RW